Top

Events

Event Schedule

Keep up to date on all the exciting things taking place in the upcoming schedule!

Feb 3, Friday | 4:30 pm

PCB Mardi Gras & Music Festival

Feb 4, Saturday | 10:00 am

36th Annual Bay County Job Fair

Feb 10, Friday - Feb 12, Sunday | 4:00 pm

Krewe of St. Andrews Mardi Gras

Feb 13, Monday | 6:00 pm

Anthony Peebles at Little Village & Finns in St Andrew

Feb 18, Saturday - Feb 19, Sunday | 11:00 am

Panama City Beach Food Truck & Craft Beer Festival

Feb 25, Saturday | 9:00 am

The CAUSEway Car Show Cruizin’ For KIDS

Feb 25, Saturday | 10:00 am

Spring Into Sports

Feb 25, Saturday | 12:00 pm

Waterfront Bridal Expo

Calendar of Events

Loading Events

« All Events

Krewe of St. Andrews Mardi Gras

February 10 @ 4:00 pm - February 12 @ 2:30 pm

The St. Andrews Mardi Gras, the official Mardi Gras parade and festival of Panama City, Florida. Celebrating their 26th Anniversary in 2023, it’s the most popular and largest Mardi Gras celebration in Bay County. Come see over 14 Krewes and over 30 brightly colored floats. As festive music is played along the route, tens of thousands of beads and doubloons will be tossed to the crowd of over 50,000 people!  It’s the perfect excuse to visit Panama City, Florida. The 2-day parade and festival in historic St Andrews is filled with food, fun, and music. VIP Tickets are available while supplies last.

Friday, February 10, 2023 4pm-10pm – Kids Parade

Kick off the party weekend with the kids’ parade at 4:30, then stay for the food & fun.

Saturday, February 11, 2023 10am-10pm – Main Parade

Over 14 krewes on over 30 floats complete with the color guard, beads, doubloons, and more! Food, drink, and live music will fill the air. The main parade is at 2pm.

Sunday, February 12, 2023 10am-4pm – Pet Parade

Enjoy the playful and adorable animals in Mardi Gras attire. Pet parade begins at 2:30pm, registration is at 1pm at Oaks by the Bay Park.

Details

Start:
February 10 @ 4:00 pm
End:
February 12 @ 2:30 pm

Organizer

Krewe of St. Andrews
View Organizer Website

Venue

Historic St. Andrews
Beck Ave
Panama City, FL 32401 United States
+ Google Map